Assured Ventures

My dad has his own company, Assured Ventures LLC., and he asked me if I would want to help create a website for him! His business is a Interim CFO service, financial consulting firm, and investing company, so he wanted to make sure that the idea of navigating and stability were clearly shown. We also talked about how he wanted the website to look very professional, but to be much more interesting than the typical financial company’s website. I am a strong believer that a website  leaves a huge impression on people, and it can make or break your image. There are far too many websites out there that are terrible and instantly turn me off from whatever the website is for. I wanted to make sure that the website I created for my dad fit all of these things and left a good impression on potential clients and helps drive more business to his company!

If you want to check out what the website looks like visit http://www.assuredventures.com and if you think of anyone that could benefit from my dad’s services please contact him!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

