Something to keep in mind

Getting out of my comfort zone is something I have been working on a lot in the past year or so. I have realized that life can really pass you by, especially opportunities  if you don’t take risks, fail often, and put yourself out there. It can be really hard to push yourself out of your comfort zone, but like this says, “Life begins at the end of your comfort zone.” You will learn more that way than anyway else, and you will be closer to success, I guarantee it! I am going forward in my life trying to live this way more often! You should too!
life begins

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. On the Corner of Dream Ave. and Believe St.: Stepping Out Of Our Comfort Zone

Leave a Reply

