Long time no see!

Hello! Sorry I have been completely MIA for a while! Its been a crazy last month or so with the holidays and travel and now the start of the new semester! I am finally back to getting into a routine, so you will see many more posts from me! I promise! 🙂

There are so many creative and inspiring things I have discovered during my absence that I can’t wait to share with you all, so please make sure you check back often for new exciting posts that show you new and inventive ways of creating and looking at the world around us!

Just a quick update on what’s going on in my life since last time I posted! Like I said I am back at school for a new semester which brings with it all sorts of new experiences. I am back to taking art studio classes, which is wonderful! I missed hands on creating in a more formal/structured setting. I am also taking some amazing marketing and creative business admin classes, where I am learning so much that will help me in the future!

Another exciting thing that has happened is I got an internship for the semester!! I’m the event administrative intern for the Phoenix Film Festival! I am so excited to have the chance to get experience working on a huge special event like this! I’ll be sure to keep you all posted on that!

Has anyone else had any exciting new things happen recently?? Comments below to share, I’d love to hear!

Here is picture from a lovely hike I did this weekend! I am so happy the weather is back to being perfect!

photo (1)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

