Holiday Nails!

I love nail polish especially when its for special occasions  and the holidays are the perfect time for fun nails! Here are some really cute ones that I have seen that I plan to pull inspiration for when I paint my nails this season! Unfortunately, despite the fact that I love painting as a hobby, and consider myself not half bad at it if I say so myself, I struggle at painting my nails when I try to get fancy but I can always give it a good effort! Maybe if I actually make one of these designs work I will post my own pictures!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAtumblr_mecnbtRM2i1rixhc3o9_250tumblr_mecnbtRM2i1rixhc3o6_250tumblr_mecnbtRM2i1rixhc3o5_250tumblr_mecnbtRM2i1rixhc3o7_250tumblr_mecnbtRM2i1rixhc3o4_250tumblr_mecnbtRM2i1rixhc3o2_250tumblr_mecnbtRM2i1rixhc3o1_250

tumblr_me6g5mMKBO1qlt3q4o1_500

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. thearmoredfox

     /  December 8, 2012

    the tree! so cute!!!!!

    Reply
  2. I find it hard being a creative person that constantly working with my hands to spend so much effort on my nails to only look up to a hot chipped mess but these ideas are too die for!

    Reply
    • I agree, and its so sad! My nail polish always lasts all of a day or so and then its a goner! And like I said I am never very successful with elaborate nail painting endeavors anyways so I just have to live vicariously through others I suppose 🙂
      Thanks for the comments everyone!

      Reply
  3. norchema

     /  December 9, 2012

    I wanna try! I’ve never been too good at nails, so I might just get my nail lady to do one of these for me. hehe

    Reply
  4. I love the christmas nail polish, very festive. I definitely have to try it.

    Reply
  5. These are great! I’ve been wanting to paint my own holiday nails so I love that there’s a how to!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

