Beautiful Harry Potter themed “Vintage Travel Posters”

I came across these posters today and I absolutely love them! I love vintage travel posters so much and we have several hanging on the walls in my house. I also love Harry Potter. So combine the two and you have something truly amazing! These posters where posted on flickr by Caroline Hadilaksono who I assume is the artist! I love that the posters aren’t in-your-face Harry Potter and are their own pieces of artwork, but they still have that magic. tumblr_mcxvsj6pTI1qg77k1o1_500tumblr_mcxvsj6pTI1qg77k1o3_500tumblr_mcxvsj6pTI1qg77k1o2_500

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. I love these covers!

    Reply
  2. Holly Haro

     /  December 4, 2012

    these are sooooo c0oo0o0olllll :))))))) love my some HP

    Reply
  3. romney88

     /  December 4, 2012

    I am a bit of a Harry Potter nerd myself so naturally I loved these posters! Such a great idea

    Reply
  4. I love Harry Potter! These are AMAZING! I think my favorite is the castle one.

    Reply
  5. Ooo these colors! I am also in the castle camp, that one is mighty fine.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

