Shirt DIY

I came across this amazing shirt DIY today that I absolutely adore! I have a shirt like this that I hope to give a new life by trying this out! I have an obsession with all things lace so this is right up my ally! I live in Arizona so this would also be perfect for all of those days that are cool but not cold enough for a full fledged long sleeved shirt since the back is mostly open. Find the full DIY on the lovely blog A Beautiful Mess.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

