Craft time! Fun with jars

I am a huge fan of Mason Jars and I am constantly seeing adorable projects using them! It is getting closer to the holiday season which always puts me in full blown craft mode! I am thinking I want to do more projects like these using jars! I found these wonderful DIY’s off of Pinterest and I definitely want to try them out someday!

These are adorable fabric covered votives! See the full DIY here at Fellow Fellow.

These are another take on making jars into beautiful candle votives! I love the the old maps and book pages! This DIY can be found here at Arrow & Apple

This is a cute idea too! It would make a unique gift also! This DIY was found at Blissfully Content .

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Oh my goodness, I love the last one – I have a friend who would fall in love! We’ve been looking to have a craft day… Perhaps I will be looking into this.

    Reply
  2. Great post, I especially like the old map votives! And as you say, perfect for Christmastime.

    Reply
  3. Using them for soap jars is SUCH a good idea!

    Reply
  4. I love this! I always save my jars for restoring, cups or crafts I can’t wait to make some of these!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

