Where in the world will I end up?

My future kind of scares me. Its not clear cut, or have an exact path. One thing that is am important part of my future is where I will end up living. I have no idea. I am from Colorado, and I do love it there and all my family lives there, but I just don’t know if that is where I will end up. And then there is Arizona. I am really enjoying living here! I am just not sure if I am supposed to end up living here and settling down. I know there are a lot of opportunities in California and New York, but I have never really had a chance to spend time or even go there. I worry that because I haven’t had the chance to travel much yet in my life that maybe the perfect place for me is some place I haven’t even been to! I also have a strong desire to travel abroad and see cities like London, Rome, and Paris, and hopefully I will get to go see those wonderful cities for myself sometime soon! I am sure that where ever I end up will be great!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

